| | CONTACT |REGISTER | SIGN IN
Login

Board of Directors - 2017



Founder     
                                                           
Angelo E. Pefanis, CCE/AAC/CFE
H: 716-835-0444


Chairman of the Board
John Matwijkow, CCE
NFCI/Unique Culinary Concepts
H: 716-775-0365
C: 716-574-0209
W: 716-614-6482
F: 716-614-6833 

E: Tweeko34@aol.com


President/Epicurean Editor in Chief

Jacqueline Bamrick, CEC, AAC
Erie Community College
H: 716-361-1473
W: 716-851-1035
E: bamrick@ecc.edu   

Vice President
Maria Iacovitti, CEPC
Brookfield Country Club
H: 716-
835-0223
W: 716-632-2502
E: ma_rias208@hotmail.com

Secretary

Jane Cooke
Osteria 166
C: 716-480-2392
E: janemaid23@gmail.com 


Treasurer
Neal Plazio, CEC
UB Campus Dining & Shops
H: 716-626-6720
C: 716-374-0488

W: 716-645-5013

E: nplazio@verizon.net


Sergeant-at-Arms
Monte Dolce

C: 716-604-8881
E: kdolce@mac.com

Directors-at-Large
John Burden, CEC/AAC
   

C: 716-946-3921
E: chefburden@yahoo.com


Robert Lukasik
Erie Community College
H: 716-491-9131
E: lukasik831@msn.com

Nathan R. Koscielski, CCE
Niagara Falls Culinary Institute
E: chefnatek@gmail.com


Junior Board Member

Nicholas Geary
C: 585-353-4559
E: ngeary18@gmail.com

Associate Members
Kevin Barron
Sysco Foodservice
C: 716-604-6811
E: barronkevin@syr.sysco.com

Charles Martin
H: 716-674-0192
C: 716-359-5950
W: 800-632-6328 VM: 227
E: cmartin@maplevalefarms.com

Dorothy Morton
Buffalo Hotel Supply Food Service Solutions
W: 716-691-8080

Appointed Positions

Certification
Mark Wright, CEC/AAC
Erie Community College - North Campus
H: 716-826-7054
W: 716-270-5256
E: Cheftvcc@aol.com  

Historian
John Matwijkow, CCE
NFCI/Unique Culinary Concepts

H: 716-775-0365
C: 716-574-0209
W: 716-614-6482
F: 716-614-6833
E: Tweeko34@aol.com


Education Chairperson
Monte Dolce
C: 716-604-8881
E: kdolce@mac.com

Social Chairperson
  
 
Phyllis Venezia
H: 716-699-2223
E: louisV1923@yahoo.com